Jefferson Elementary has several committees which strive to ensure your child will have a positive experience in their educational endeavors.

Parent Committee
Kassie White
Ashley Ingley
Ida Garcia

Celebration/Awards Committee
Kassie White
Christina Baldwin
Raul Martinez
Brittany Murray

SAT Committee (Student Assistance Team)
Nadia Villa
Veronica Castillo
Ashely Ingley
Kassie White
Alisha Fortner

Special Events
Brittany Murray
Alyssa Tramell
Phillip May
Gaby Reyes

SET​ (School Environment Team)
Nadia Villa
Marisol Forrister
Keven Black
Juanita Castillo

Backwards Planning
Araceli Armendariz
Megan Whitaker
Maria Tamayo

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.